Day 89

October 22, 2016

This morning started off with a nice walk down to a beach with towering cliffs and powerful crashing waves that was close to our State campground. Fresh air is always nice.

We are headed for Mendocino at the moment and will be there in 4 hours. We are finally in California, but I am not very happy with the weather. I am very cold, and I’m wearing big socks and a down jacket.

Guess what!?! The sun finally came out! It is warm, and I am wearing sweat pants and a long sleeve shirt but I’ve got my sandals on:)

Leave a Reply

