Day 13

August 7, 2016

It has almost been two weeks since we left Invermere. I miss it, and my house, my friends, and my cat… but other than some sad moments I’m having a blast.

I love driving in the RV.  I can do anything: sleep in my own bed, stretch my legs (I’ve fallen into the shower a couple times while stretching and walking around).  You can even go to the bathroom without having to stop (not that I do…)

Sunday was our rest day. BEST DAY EVER!! Only because we didn’t have to do exercise and we got banana splits… But pretty great am I right?

Other than that the day was spent reading and driving around the small town of Haines, Alaska exploring, nothing special. (just the banana splits)

All in all I think everyday should our rest day 🙂

Leave a Reply

